FableMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Nate's GM App (reposted)

5 posters

Go down

Nate's GM App (reposted) Empty Nate's GM App (reposted)

Post  Nate Thu Sep 24, 2009 8:14 pm

Name: Nate
IGN: XxRouckxX
Sex: Boy
Play Hours: 5-6 on Weekdays, 10-11 on Weekends

Before I start off with my app, I would like to apologize for taking up (GM) sweetness's time on reading my newbie GM app as I was still a new comer at the time. I have improved my App a bit, I hope you enjoy it.

What seperates me from the other applicants: As I have went through the other apps, I slowly began to realize that everybody shares something in common with one another. Every one of the Apps share qualities and characteristics that make then unique in their very own way. On that note I would like to point out that my app is just as good as anyone else's.

What experience do I have? Well, I have plenty of experience in computer programing, I've attended alot of IT programs which specialize in gaming development, I have attended a gifted program to leanr about 2-D imaging and animation. And that would help in the creation of NPC's. Unfortunately I have never been a GM on a different server. However, I am the kind of learner that learns from experience, so I will learn to adjust to the pressure of being a GM quite quickly. Also as of now I'm learning as an apprentice on how to build movies, and run certain codes for games. Which will benefit in the long run.